Integrated Tax
Jake Johnstun, EA, CEP

Jake Johnstun, EA, NTPIĀ© Fellow
(Tax Planning Inquiries)

Jake@integrated.tax

Jake has been in the Tax & Accounting industry since 1994. He specializes in small business tax and consulting. As an Enrolled Agent, he can represent taxpayers in all 50 states. Jake is a Fellow of the National Tax Practitioner's Institute. Jake is also licensed to sell / discuss Securities. He is the current president of the Great West Society of Enrolled Agents. He is also an Alumni of Weber State University.

Candis Patterson, EA
Enrolled Agent

Candis@integrated.tax

Lisa Woods
Tax Assistant

Lisa@integrated.tax

Stacy Graves
Bookkeeping

Stacy@integrated.tax

Teresa Rady
Bookkeeping

Teresa@integrated.tax

Sydney Walker
Reception

Reception@integrated.tax

Integrated Tax Accounting, Ogden, Utah

© 2016. Integrated Tax.